MINERVA CAPITAL PARTNERS

MINERVA CAPITAL PARTNERS STANDS FOR SUSTAINABLE, PROFITABLE INVESTMENTS IN RENEWABLE ENERGIES. WITH A WORLDWIDE PROJECT PORTFOLIO AND A TEAM CONSISTING OF TWELVE OF THE EXPERIENCED MINDS IN THE INDUSTRY, WE DEVELOP STABLE AND LUCRATIVE INVESTMENT PRODUCTS. INVESTING WITH MINERVA CAPITAL PARTNERS MEANS INVESTING RESPONSIBLY, SUSTAINABLY AND PROFITABLY.

MINERVA STANDS OUT IN IMPLEMENTATION OF SUSTAINABLE, EFFICIENT, GREEN ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURES.
0MW
turnover of wind, solar and biomass projects
0
in countries
0
more than major projects
0MW
in the project pipeline

Twelve team members from seven nations with an average sector and management experience of more than 20 years develop, direct, and realize projects all over the world. Only because of this profound knowledge MINERVA Capital Partners can carry out high-level research and investment processes and live up to its reputation as a constructive, long-term and committed partner.

Read More >

MINERVA Capital Partners stands for investments in renewable energies with high returns and steady growth. Our investors rely on a globally positioned portfolio and expect productive periods even in volatile times. Outstanding projects with a capacity of more than 418MW, located in Europe and Southeast Asia are currently under development.

Read More >

News

WORKSHOP AND EXPERT DEBATE – SOLAR BANKABILITY

100 GW of solar energy. This border has been crossed by Europe since some time now. Solar energy is not a niche product anymore. But rather a possibility to use this source to acquire more and more sustainable and cheaper environmentally friendly energy. The price of photovoltaic systems have decreased by 70 % during the last nine to ten years.

MINERVA CAPITAL PARTNERS

MINERVA CAPITAL PARTNERS STEHT FÜR NACHHALTIGE, WERTHALTIGE INVESTMENTS IN ERNEUERBARE ENERGIEN. MIT EINEM WELTWEIT GESTREUTEN PROJEKTPORTFOLIO UND EINEM TEAM, BESTEHEND AUS ZWÖLF DER ERFAHRENSTEN KÖPFE DER BRANCHE, ERARBEITEN WIR STABILE UND ERTRAGREICHE ANLAGEPRODUKTE. MIT MINERVA CAPITAL PARTNERS INVESTIEREN, HEIßT VERANTWORTUNGSVOLL, NACHHALTIG UND RENTABEL INVESTIEREN.

MINERVA STEHT FÜR DIE UMSETZUNG EINER NACHHALTIGEN, EFFIZIENTEN UND SAUBEREN ENERGIE-INFRASTRUKTUR.

0MW
Umsetzung von
Wind-, Solar-
und Biomassenprojekten
0
in
Ländern
0
mehr als
Großprojekte
0MW
in der Projektpipeline

Zwölf Teammitglieder aus sieben Nationen mit durchschnittlich mehr als 20 Jahren Branchen- und Führungserfahrung entwickeln, lenken und realisieren Projekte auf dem gesamten Globus. Nur auf Basis dieses geballten Wissens können wir die fundierten Research- und Investmentprozesse von MINERVA Capital Partners auf höchstem Niveau durchführen und unserem Ruf als konstruktiver, langfristiger Gesellschafter und engagierter Partner gerecht werden.

Team >

Über MINERVA Capital Partners getätigte Investitionen in erneuerbare Energien erwirtschaften hohe Renditen und weisen stetiges Wachstum vor. Unsere Investoren verlassen sich auf  das global positionierte Betiligungsportfolio und sehen auch bei volatilen Marktsituationen ertragreichen Zeiten entgegen. Nachhaltige Projekte mit geografischem Schwerpunkt in Europa und SüdOst-Asien und einer Spitzenkapazität von über 418 MW stehen gerade in der Entwicklung.

Regionen >

News

ERNEUERBARE ENERGIEN LIEGEN IM TREND

Immer mehr Anleger finden den Weg in Investmentprodukte mit Bezug zu erneuerbaren Energien. Trend oder gesunder Menschenverstand? Die klimatischen Entwicklungen, Erderwärmung und die weltpolitischen Reaktionen, bzw. Restriktionen sprechen für den Menschenverstand.